Windsor District Highland Dancer's Association
wdhda.ca

Menu

IMG_018_3388.jpg

Executive

President- Margaret Suh president@wdhda.ca

Vice President- Carol Agapito vicepres@wdhda.ca

Secretary-

Kodi Page

secretary@wdhda.ca

Treasurer- Mary McCarthy treasurer@wdhda.ca
Competition Organizer:     Carol Agapito competition@wdhda.ca

Support Staff

Bingo  

Co-ordinater: Mary McCarthy bingo@wdhda.ca


Fundraising 

Co-ordinater:

TBD

Executive Members:

Postmaster:

Kodi Page postmaster@wdhda.ca